Schedule an appointment
Back to Home

Our prices

New patient certification * $239
Transfer patient certification * $150
Recertification *
Recertification visit required every 7 months by law.
$99
State Application Fee (annually)
This annual card fee is paid to the State
$77.75
*$40 deposit required to secure appointment and will be applied towards total cost.

All visits include

  • One-on-one visit with physician
  • Completion of FL state application
  • Expert product consultation
  • Full 210 day orders
  • All routes, including smokable

Patient registration

Please complete the following patient registration form and we will get back to you shortly to schedule your appointment. Note: If you already have your medical records, please upload them to expedite the process. If you have issues uploading, you can also email them through our HIPAA compliant email: records@cscmedicalcenter.com

CSC space coast

0k

Qualified Patients in Florida *

0

Qualified Physicians in Florida *

* As of February 07, 2020. source: https://knowthefactsmmj.com/about/weekly-updates